jump to navigation

I’m Back! January 21, 2010

Posted by Leiyan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Not that anyone noticed I was missing in the first place. =)

This blog has been in the back of my mind ever since I created it back in April of 2009, nearly a year ago now.   Back then, I had recently joined my current guild and I was getting back into the swing of (semi-)serious raiding.  Resto4Life had also just closed its doors, and I felt like there was a big hole in the World Tree of Druid blogs.

I never felt I was the one to fill that void.  I have never blogged before and I don’t have the same sense for analyzing new spells and abilities like Phaelia.  But, I wanted to create something to be passionate about.  Since then Kae at Dreambound Druid, has really stepped up to the plate and become my go to resource, what Resto4Life once was.

So, what is this blog going to become?  I’m still not sure.  As I said in my original post, there are so many Resto Druid blogs out there, and they cover almost everything I want information on.  If I want to do this, I need to discover my niche, my focus.  What do I have to share with the Restoration Druid community?

Comments»

1. Kae - February 19, 2010

I actually started blogging around the same time. I’ve found the best way to keep up blogging is to just write… short posts, long posts, doodle-posts, whatever posts! Sharing experiences and things you find or love about the game is what blogging is all about 🙂

(I love your header!)


Leave a Reply

